Rookie of the Year: Maliek Byndloss

Filed under Golden Crank Awards on December 17, 2014 | Comment(s)

The one cool thing about the Rookie Pro of the Year title is that it's ALWAYS going to change every year. Since the beginning of the Golden Cranks, the fans and members have voted for the most dominant, new Rookie Pro on the circuit - and for 2014, it was easily S-squared's Maliek Byndloss.  While still up against some impressive rookies - such as GT's Felicia Stancil, the former No.1 Amateur from Florida still wound up winning with more than 50% of the vote. 

Image Gallery

  • Screen_shot_2014-12-10_at_5