Menu
Contact Us
Central Wisconsin BMX Map

Location:
2220 E Riverview Expy,
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
View Map | Get Directions

Track Operator:
Mark & Kris Statz - Phone: 715-421-4521
Track Phone: 715-459- 2809 (RACE DAYS)
Chris Severin
715-572-2075
info@cwbmx.org

Track Image

Central Wisconsin BMX News

  • THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 7/26 to 8/1

    This WEEK'S EVENTS 7/26 to 8/1 PRACTICE - Tuesday, July 27 6:30 to 8 PM, $3 per rider Balance bikes and "new" beginners are from 6:00 to 6:30 pm RACE - Thursday July 29 - Registration 6:00-7:00 PM $5 Class/Cruiser, $2 Open, $2 Balance bike Lightning Open - $2 per rider, 12 yr and under Sponsor: Images In Ink RACE - Sunday, August 1- Registration 10:30 to Noon $10 Class/Cruiser, $2 Open, $2 Balance Bike Sponsor: Rapids Ford.

  • THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 7/19 to 7/25

    This WEEK'S EVENTS 7/19 to 7/25   PRACTICE - Tuesday, July 20 6:30 to 8 PM, $3 per rider Balance bikes and "new" beginners are from 6:00 to 6:30 pm   RACE - Thursday July 22 - Registration 6:00-7:00 PM $5 Class/cruiser, $2 Open, $2 Balance bike Thunder Open - $2 per rider, 13 yrs old and older Sponsor: Paper City Savings   NO RACE - Sunday, July 25 due to Hodag BMX (Rhinelander) hosting their State Series Qualifier Race Last Qua...

  • Race - July 8 - Cancelled

    RACE tonight, July 8 is CANCELLED. Due to heavy rain last few days and cooler temp today...track needs more time to dry. See you for Friday's race and don't forget we have fireworks after!!

  • Practice - Tuesday, June 29 - Cancelled

    Practice tonight is cancelled 

  • Race Cancelled

    Due to the continuing unpredictability of the possibility of severe weather....we will be cancelling tonight's race - Thursday, June 24. We rather be safe than sorry, our riders and families safety is important to us. Good Luck for the riders heading to Oshkosh State Qualifier this weekend.

  • Racing - Thursday, June 17

    Racing at CWBMX is on for tonight - Thursday June 17. It appears, as best as we can predict, that the weather is staying south of us until after the race is done. So come and race with us!

  • THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 6/14 to 6/20

    THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 6/14 TO 6/20 PRACTICE - Tuesday, June 15 6:30 to 8 PM, $3 per rider Balance bikes and "new" beginners are from 6:00 to 6:30 pm BIKE LEAGUE - Wednesday, June 16 - 6:00-8:00 PM RACE - Thursday June 17 - Registration 6:00-7:00 PM $5 Class/cruiser, $2 Open, $2 Balance bike Thunder Open - $2 per rider, 13yrs old and over Sponsor: Wisconsin River Orthopaedics RACE FOR LIFE RACE - Sunday, June 20 - Happy Father's Day!! ...

  • This Week's Events 6/7 to 6/13

    **THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 6/7 to 6/13** **PRACTICE **- Tuesday, June 8- 6:30 to 8 PM $3 per rider, Balance bikes are FREE. "New" beginners only and balance bikes are 6:00-6:30 PM **BMX BIKE LEAGUE** - Wednesday, June 9 - 6:00 to 8:00 PM **RACE** - Thursday June 10 - Registration 6:00-7:00 PM $5 class/cruiser, $2 open, $2 balance bike Lightning Open - $2 per rider, 12 and under Sponsor: Rudy Rack **RACE **- Sunday, June 13 - Registration 10:30 to Noon $10...

  • THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 5/31 to 6/6

    **THIS WEEK'S EVENTS 5/31 TO 6/6** **PRACTICE **- Tuesday, June 1- 6:30 to 8 PM $3 per rider, Balance bikes are FREE. "New" beginners only and balance bikes are 6:00-6:30 PM **BMX BIKE LEAGUE** - Wednesday, June 2 - 6:00 to 8:00 PM **RACE** - Thursday June 3 - Registration 6:00-7:00 PM $5 class/cruiser, $2 open, $2 balance bike Thunder Open - $2 per rider, 13 and older Sponsor: Grounds Detail Service LLC **RACE **-...

  • Race for Thursday, May 27 is cancelled

    Race for tonight, Thursday - May 27, is cancelled due to weather.