Congratulations to Star City BMX's new Board of Directors for the 2018 season! Below is a full list of the Board:

Tammy Thimgan (term does not end until the end of 2018 racing season)
Josh Larson
Shelby Fuller Larson
Greg Thimgan
Stephanie Ferris
Alex Snell
Jim Wahl
Justin Darling
Brandon Sire
Susanne Beckmann
Tim Beckmann
Sean Tooker
Jamie Ryan Kvittem
Julie Reiff Sonderup
Patrick McBurney

After the open meeting concluded, the Board of Directors met to vote on the new Executive positions that needed to be filled, which were President, Vice President, and Secretary.  Congrats to our new President: Greg Thimgan, Vice President: Jim Wahl, and Secretary: Stephanie Ferris. Tammy Thimgan remains Treasurer. 

With a full Board, as well as other incredible volunteers, we're really excited and looking forward to a great upcoming 2018 racing season!!!