Contact Us
Sand Springs BMX Map

2600 S River City Park Rd
Sand Springs OK 74063
View Map | Get Directions

Track Operator:
P. J. Baker
[email protected]

Track Image

Board of Directors

Sand Springs BMX is a non-profit corporation governed by a set of bylaws.  The elected Board of Directors manages the property and affairs of Sand Springs BMX.

President: Jon Guile

Vice President: Corey Marshall

Treasurer: Emily Marang

Secretary: Dave Hoffmann

Membership Director: Nic Long

Communications Director: Ashley Baker

Track Operator: PJ Baker 918-271-1219