TB Awards 2/9/17
Unnamed
Powered By: Usabmx_2018_sticky

1654_logo_mxw350_mxh180_e0

Contact Us
Kelowna BMX Map

Location:
645 Dodd Rd
Kelowna BC V1VX5H1
View Map | Get Directions

Track Operator:
Brooks Stocks
trackmanager@kelownabmx.com
Ron Koch
President@kelownabmx.com
president@kelownabmx.com

Track Image

EXECUTIVE 2018

KELOWNA BMX EXECTUIVE 2018
President Ron Koch president@kelownabmx.com
Vice President Darrell Pomeroy vicepresident@kelownabmx.com
 Track Manager Brooks Stocks trackmanager@kelownabmx.com
Asst. Track Manager Arnold Schwarz trackmanager2@kelownabmx.com
Registration Tammy Emerenini registration@kelownabmx.com
Concession Jeff Ruth concession@kelownabmx.com
Communications Jocelyn Tonn communications@kelownabmx.com
Fundraising Ceilidh Soroka fundraising@kelownabmx.com
Treasurer Tyrone Thompson treasurer@kelownabmx.com
Secretary Ramona Rieder secretary@kelownabmx.com
Race For Life Eryn Sharkey  

 

Sign-Up to Become a Volunteer!

We need your help! Successful BMX programs are the result of a strong volunteer base. Be a part of something special and help make a difference in the lives of the kids & families at your local track.

Please choose one or more volunteer positions: