Menu
Powered By: Usabmx_2018_sticky

1654_logo_mxw350_mxh180_e0

Contact Us
Kelowna BMX Map

Location:
645 Dodd Rd
Kelowna BC V1VX5H1
View Map | Get Directions

Track Operator:
Darrel Pomeroy
trackop@kelownabmx.com
President
Tyrone Thompson
president@kelownabmx.com

Track Image

EXECUTIVE 2021

KELOWNA BMX EXECTUIVE 2021
President Tyrone Thompson president@kelownabmx.com
Vice President   vicepresident@kelownabmx.com
 Track Manager Darrell Pomeroy trackmanager@kelownabmx.com
Asst. Track Manager Jackson Block trackmanager2@kelownabmx.com
Registration Ramona Rieder registration@kelownabmx.com
Concession Kristy Babkirk concession@kelownabmx.com
Communications   communications@kelownabmx.com
Fundraising Christina Ross fundraising@kelownabmx.com
Treasurer   treasurer@kelownabmx.com
Secretary Ramona Rieder secretary@kelownabmx.com
Race For Life    
     

 

Sign-Up to Become a Volunteer!

We need your help! Successful BMX programs are the result of a strong volunteer base. Be a part of something special and help make a difference in the lives of the kids & families at your local track.

Please choose one or more volunteer positions: