Menu
Contact Us
Kelowna BMX Map

Location:
645 Dodd Rd
Kelowna BC V1VX5H1
View Map | Get Directions

Track Operator:
President
Tyrone Thompson
trackops@kelownabmx.com

Operators:
Jeff Ingram

Track Image

EXECUTIVE 2021

KELOWNA BMX EXECTUIVE 2021
President Tyrone Thompson president@kelownabmx.com
Vice President   vicepresident@kelownabmx.com
 Track Manager   trackmanager@kelownabmx.com
Asst. Track Manager Jackson Block trackmanager2@kelownabmx.com
Registration Ramona Rieder registration@kelownabmx.com
Concession Kristy Babkirk concession@kelownabmx.com
Communications Tammie Greig communications@kelownabmx.com
Fundraising Christina Ross fundraising@kelownabmx.com
Treasurer Alexis Forman treasurer@kelownabmx.com
Secretary Ramona Rieder secretary@kelownabmx.com
Race For Life Christina Ross fundraising@kelownabmx.com
     

 

Sponsors